Kern Medical Foundation

Foundation Board of Directors

Mike Maggard, Chairman 
County of Kern, District 3, Board of Supervisor

Russell Judd, Secretary 
President & CEO, Kern Medical

Zack Scrivner, Board Member 
County of Kern, District 2, Board of Supervisor

Royce Johnson, MD, Board Member
Department of Medicine, Kern Medical

Drew Cassidenti, MD, Board Member
Department of OB/GYN, Kern Medical

Greg Bynum, Board Member
Real Estate, President, Bynum & Associates

Dana Brennan, Board Member
Director, Grimmway Farms

Andy Cantu,  Ex-Officio Member
CFO, Kern Medical

Erica Easton, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Director, Kern Medical Foundation

Karen S. Barnes, Ex-Officio Member
Vice President & Hospital Counsel of Legal Services, Kern Medical

Foundation Team

Erica Easton

Executive Director

Sylvia Walker

Volunteer Services Manager

Aidee Cardenas

Community Engagement Coordinator

Contact Us

3511 Union Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93305


Kern Medical Foundation